MCA Board, Committees, Minutes & Financials

Montpelier is governed by a volunteer 9-member Board of Trustees, elected by and from among residents each September for a one-year term. The Board selects its own officers and appoints neighborhood committees.

Montpelier Board of Trustees, 2015-2016


President
Bob Derrick
derrickr@wans.net
301-776-5008
12608 Cedarbrook Lane

Vice President
Jack Keating
jjktito@aol.com
301-325-0497
9307 Montpelier Drive

Secretary
Patricia Douville
pllewellyndouv@gmail.com
301 490-7614
8904 Eastbourne Lane

Treasurer
Lillian Fazio
lillian_fazio@aol.com
301 776-3267
8716 Crystal Rock Lane

Trustee
Paul Buehler
buehler@freestate.net
301 776-9886
9000 Golden Pass

Trustee

Brad Gimbert
bgimbert@Verizon.net
301 776-8366
12606 Cedarbrook Lane

Trustee
Tim Jacobs
tim@jacobszone.com
240-841-2787
8711 Crestmont Lane

Trustee
Richard Mason
rsmason@aol.com
301 346-6250
8900 Orwood Lane

Trustee

Jean Sorrentino
sorrentino12@verizon.net
301 776-3650
12227 Valerie Lane
Administrative Assistant
& Newsletter Editor

Michelle Gimbert
mhgimbert@gmail.com
888-622-4630 x103
12606 Cedarbrook Lane
Website & Social Media Managersean
Sean Beaver
sean.beaver@gmail.com
202-330-7616

Community Committees

ACC Committee
Jack Keating
jjktito@aol.com
301-325-0497
9307 Montpelier Drive
Benevolent Fund Committee Communications Committee
Sean Beaver
sean.beaver@gmail.com
202-330-7616
9201  Pleasant Court
Elections Committee
Lynne Collman
lbcollman@gmail.com
301-776-3098
12309 Shadetree Lane
Facilities Committee
Paul Buehler
buehler@freestate.net
301 776-9886
9000 Golden Pass
Brad Gimbert
bgimbert@Verizon.net
301 776-8366
12606 Cedarbrook Lane
Governing Documents Committee
Nominations Committee
Jean Sorrentino
sorrentino12@verizon.net
301 776-3650
12227 Valerie Lane
Pool Committee
Mary Derrick
derrickr@wans.net
301-776-5008
12608 Cedarbrook Lane

Security Committee
Richard Mason
rsmason@aol.com
301 346-6250
8900 Orwood Lane 
Social Committee
Patricia Douville pllewellyndouv@gmail.com
301-490-7614
8904 Eastbourne Lane
Swim Team
Lynne Collman
lbcollman@gmail.com
301-776-3098
12309 Shadetree Lane
Tennis Committee
Lillian Fazio
lillian_fazio@aol.com
301-776-3267
8716 Crystal Rock Lane
Traffic Committee
Richard Mason
rsmason@aol.com
301 346-6250
8900 Orwood Lane 
Welcoming Committee
Carolyn Campbell Flowe

Board Meeting Minutes

       2016
     
 2015 2014 2013 2012
2011 2010 2009 2008
2007 2006 2005 2004
2003  2002  2001  2000

MCA FINANCIAL COMPILATIONS

2009, 2010, 2011